©2019 by CSOTTE Conference 2019. Proudly created with Wix.com

GENERAL SESSION IV: Brunch & TEA Town Hall Meeting

Tuesday, October 29, 10:00 am-1:00 pm

Frisco 6, 1st Floor Convention Center

TEA Keynote

Mike Morath

TEA Commissioner of Education

TEA Updates / Q&A Session

Ryan Franklin

Associate Commissioner

 Educator Leadership and Quality

Tam Jones, Ed.D.


Educator Preparation

Mark Olofson


Educator Preparation

Grace Wu

Project Manager

Educator Support

Project Give Back Presentation

2019 Project Give Back benefits Alto Independent School District

Collected donations will be directed toward rebuilding following the April tornado destruction.